Admin & Staff

Astonishing Administration Team 

 

Principal Angela Frageman Assistant Principal Courtney Cartlidge Assistant Principal Anna Balthazar

Passionate Principal

Amazing Assistant Principal

Awesome Assistant Principal

Angela Frageman

angela.frageman@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 55220

Courtney Cartlidge

courtney.cartlidge@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 57949

Anna Balthazar 

anna.balthazar@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 58005

 

 

Organized Office Team

 

Susan Jetton Clerk Deric Dartez-Santos Registrar & Attendance Specialist Kristi Thomason

Ace Administrative Assistant

Captivating Clerk

Remarkable Registrar

Susan Jetton 

susan.jetton@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 57944

Deric Dartez-Santos 

Deric.dartez-santos@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 56285

Kristi Thomason 

kristi.thomason@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 57951

 

 

Photo of Ms. Chris

 

 

Charismatic Clerk

 

 

Chris Vasquez-Valdez

maria.vasquez-valdez@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 23874

 

 

 

Super Support Staff

 

Margaret Ortiz

 

 

Hardworking Head Custodian

 
 

Margaret Ortiz 

margaret.ortiz@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 23832

 

 

Tino Arreguin Galdina Lopez Photo of A Mountain Lion until we get Maria's Picture

 

Cool Custodian

Caring Custodian

Cheery Custodian

Tino Arreguin

florentino.arreguin-pantoja@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 23832

Galdina Lopez de Dominguez

galdina.lopezdedominguez@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 23832

Daniel Valle Villar

daniel.vallevillar@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 23832

 

 

Nourishing Nutritional Services Team

 

 

Picture of Nu Changpheng, our Cafeteria Manager

 

 

Charming Cafeteria Manager

 

 

Nu Chanpheng

jiraporn.chanpheng@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 48392

 

 

 

Photo of Ms. Silvia Carlos Photo of Cafeteria Tech Ofelia Crespo

Cheerful Cafeteria Technician

Caring Cafeteria Technician

Cosmic Cafeteria Technician

Silvia Carlos

silvia.carlosdecortinas@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 48392

Ofelia Crespo 

ofelia.crespo@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 48392

Denise Martinez 

denise.martinez-castillo@austinisd.org

512-841-2400 ext. 48392